Czech republic

The Czech official name Czech Republic is a country in Central Europe bordered to the north with Poland, with Germany to the northwest and west, Austria to the south and Slovakia to the east. It has an area 78.866 and population 10.553.843 residents (assessment 31-12-2015). The historic Prague, a major tourist attraction, It is the main and largest city. Other big cities are Brno, Ostrava and Plzeň. The country consists of two historic districts, Bohemia and Moravia, part of Silesia and small sections which formerly belonged to southern Austria.

After the end of the communist regime in Czechoslovakia in 1989, during the peaceful Velvet Revolution, followed by the dissolution of Czechoslovakia into two states in 1993. Slovakia and Czech Republic have remained close collaborators, and they belong alongside other Central European countries in the group Vyšehrad.

The Czech Republic is a parliamentary democracy and a member state of the European Union on 1 May 2004. Chairing the Union on 1 January 2009.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individual and group on economic prices!