H Netherlands is the European part of the Kingdom of the Netherlands and is a parliamentary democracy with a constitutional monarch. In the kingdom belong Aruba, Curacao and Sint Maarten (former parts of the Netherlands Antilles). Often called Holland, although this name specifically refers to only two of the twelve provinces, North Holland (Dutch: North Holland) and South Holland (Dutch: South-Holland). The country is located in northwestern Europe and is surrounded by the North Sea, Belgium and Germany. about 1/4 the country is below sea level. So, 3.000 km dam protect the country.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individual and group on economic prices!