The Kingdom of Spain is a country in southwestern Europe, which occupies most of the Iberian Peninsula. To the north is defined by the Bay of Biscay and France from which separates the great Pyrenees mountains. Also on the Pyrenees and northeastern borders with Andorra. East and south bordering the Mediterranean Sea and southwest bordering the Atlantic Ocean. West bordering Portugal. South to Gibraltar and Morocco. The capital is Madrid.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individual and group on economic prices!