The Republic of Estonia is a country in northeastern Europe and one of the three Baltic countries. It borders with Latvia and Russia. It has an area 45.226 and population 1.315.944 residents, according to official estimates 2016.

Capital of Estonia is Tallinn (401.821 residents). Estonia has more than 1400 Lakes (most micro). about 70% of the population are Estonians, while there is a significant Russian minority. The official language is Estonian, which is akin to Finnish and Hungarian. Official currency is from January 1 2011 Euro, which replaced the Estonian kroon.

Estonia regained independence from the USSR in August 1991 and May 1 2004 He joined the European Union. Today, under the Lisbon Treaty, represented in the European Parliament 22 MEPs.

30 years we now offer trips to unique destinations , for vacation , relaxation and wedding exotic trips , individual and group on economic prices!